Ministry Leadership Staff

McKee,Gil_4430

Dr. Gil McKee
Senior Pastor
gil@fbctuscaloosa.org
Read More ….

Jerry Lake
Senior Adult Pastor
jlake@fbctuscaloosa.org
Read More ….

David Jennings
Children’s┬áPastor
david@fbctuscaloosa.org

Kris Sullivan
Executive Pastor
ksullivan@fbctuscaloosa.org
Read More ….

Yates,Beth_4472

Beth Yates
Minister to Women
byates@fbctuscaloosa.org
Read More ….

hiers

Sidney Hiers
Hispanic Pastor

Ziegler,Joe_8906

Joe Ziegler
Worship Pastor
jziegler@fbctuscaloosa.org
Read More ….

rj

R.J. Voorhees
College Pastor
rj@fbctuscaloosa.org
Read More….

 

 

Armour,Joe_4537

Joe Armour
Adult Pastor
jarmour@fbctuscaloosa.org
Read More ….

gambrell

Jody Gambrell
Student Pastor
jody@fbctuscaloosa.org
Read More ….

Ministry Support Staff

allen

Charles Allen
Facilities Staff Supervisor
.

griffin

Laurie Griffin
Financial Assistant
lgriffin@fbctuscaloosa.org

McCown,Donna_4317

Donna McCown
Senior Adults | Women
donna@fbctuscaloosa.org

Wilson,Julie_4757

Julie Wilson
CDP Director
julie@fbctuscaloosa.org

Genna Champion
Preschool/Children’s Associate
genna@fbctuscaloosa.org

Gross,Pam_4512b

Pam Gross
Children’s Choir
pam@fbctuscaloosa.org

meggs

Ray Meggs
Maintenance Supervisor

Darnell,LeighAnne_4620

Leigh Anne Darnell
Communication
leigh@fbctuscaloosa.org

Hall,Becky_8949

Becky Hall
Music | Pastor’s Assistant
bhall@fbctuscaloosa.org


Kristy Myers
Missions | Internationals
kmyers@fbctuscaloosa.org

Becca Ferguson
College Ministry Associate
becca@fbctuscaloosa.org

Howell,Sandy_4496

Sandy Howell
Preschool | CDP
sandy@fbctuscaloosa.org

Smith, Barbara_4811b

Barbara Smith
Reception | Adults
barbara@fbctuscaloosa.org